Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


Joe Hisaishi - 千と千尋の神隠し (Spirited Away) (Original Soundtrack) (MP3-320kbps)

Joe Hisaishi – Spirited Away (Sen to Chihiro no Kamikakushi) (Original Soundtrack)
Release Date: 2001.07.18
Genre: Soundtrack
Language: Japanese
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. あの夏へ (One Summer's Day)
02. とおり道 (A Road To Somewhere)
03. 誰もいない料理店 (The Empty Restaurant)

04. 夜来る (Nighttime Coming)
05. 竜の少年 (The Dragon Boy)
06. ボイラー虫 (Sootballs)

07. 神さま達 (Procession Of Gods)
08. 湯婆婆 (Yubaba)
09. 湯屋の朝 (Bathhouse Morning)
10. あの日の川 (Day Of The River)
11. 仕事はつらいぜ (It's Hard Work)
12. おクサレ神 (The Stink God)
13. 千の勇気 (Sen's Courage)
14. 底なし穴 (The Bottomless Pit)
15. カオナシ (Kaonashi (No Face))
16. 6番目の駅 (The Sixth Station)
17. 湯婆婆狂乱 (Yubaba's Panic)
18. 沼の底の家 (The House at Swamp Bottom)
19. ふたたび (Reprise)
20. 帰る日 (The Return)
21. いつも何度でも (Always With Me) (sung by Kimura Youmi)

Link Download: 
Mp3: Mediafire
Joe Hisaishi - 千と千尋の神隠し (Spirited Away) (Original Soundtrack) (MP3-320kbps) Reviewed by Unknown on 3:15:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.