Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


Joe Hisaishi - ハウルの動く城 (Howl's Moving Castle) (Original Soundtrack) (MP3-320kbps)

Joe Hisaishi – Howl's Moving Castle (Hauru no Ugoku Shiro) (Original Soundtrack) 
Release Date: 2004.11.19
Genre: Soundtrack
Language: Japanese
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01.  -オープニング-人生のメリーゴーラン (Opening: The Merry-go-round of Life)
02.  陽気な軽騎兵 (The Courageous Cavalry)
03.  空中散歩 (Stroll Through the Sky)
04.  ときめき (Heart Aflutter)
05.  荒地の魔女 (The Witch of the Waste)
06.  さすらいのソフィー (Wandering Sophie)
07.  魔法の扉 (The Magical Door)
08.  消えない呪い (The Indelible Curse)
09.  大掃除 (Spring Cleaning)
10.  星の湖へ (To the Lake of Stars)
11.  静かな想い (Quiet Feelings)
12.  雨の中で (In The Rain)
13.  虚栄と友情 (Vanity and Friendship)
14.  90歳の少女 (A 90-Year-Old Young Girl)
15.  サリマンの魔方陣~城への帰還~ (Sulliman's Magic Square: Return to the Castle)
16.  秘密の洞窟 (The Secret Cave)
17.  引越し (Moving)
18.  花園 (The Flower Garden)
19.  走れ! (Run!)
20.  恋だね (Now That's Love)
21.  ファミリー (Family)
22.  戦火の恋 (Love of War)
23.  脱出 (Escape)
24.  ソフィーの城 (Sophie's Castle)
25.  星をのんだ少年 (The Boy Who Swallowed a Star)
26.  -エンディング-世界の約束~人生のメリーゴーランド (The Promise of the World: The Merry-Go-Round of Life) (sung by Chieko Baisho)

Link Download: 
Mp3: Mediafire

Howl's Moving Castle (ハウルの動く城, Hauru no Ugoku Shiro) is a 2004 Japanese animated fantasy film written and directed by Hayao Miyazaki of Studio Ghibli and based on Diana Wynne Jones' novel of the same name.
Joe Hisaishi - ハウルの動く城 (Howl's Moving Castle) (Original Soundtrack) (MP3-320kbps) Reviewed by Unknown on 7:42:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.