Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[4th Album] Passenger – All the Little Lights (MP3-320kbps + Lyrics)

Passenger – All the Little Lights [4th Album]
Release Date: 2012.02.24
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Folk
Language: English    
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
Track List (CD1):
01. Things That Stop You Dreaming
02. Let Her Go
03. Staring At the Stars
04. All the Little Lights
05. The Wrong Direction
06. Circles
07. Keep On Walking
08. Patient Love
09. Life's for the Living
10. Holes
11. Feather On the Clyde
12. I Hate (Live from the Borderline, London)

Link Download:
Mp3:  Mediafire

Limited Edition (CD2):
01. Let Her Go (Acoustic)
02. Staring At the Stars (Acoustic)
03. All the Little Lights (Acoustic)
04. Circles (Acoustic)
05. Keep On Walking (Acoustic)
06. Patient Love (Acoustic)
07. Life's for the Living (Acoustic)
08. Feather On the Clyde (Acoustic) 

Link Download:
Mp3:  Mediafire

[4th Album] Passenger – All the Little Lights (MP3-320kbps + Lyrics) Reviewed by Unknown on 2:19:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.