Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[2nd Album] Ariana Grande – My Everything (Deluxe) (M4A-iTunes)

Ariana Grande – My Everything (Deluxe) [2nd Album]
Release Date: 2014.08.22
Genre: Pop, R&B, Soul, Dance
Language: English    
Bit Rate: M4A-iTunes
Track List:
01. Intro
02. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
03. One Last Time
04. Why Try
05. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
06. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
07. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
08. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
09. Love Me Harder
10. Just a Little Bit of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything
13. Bang Bang
14. Only 1
15. You Don't Know Me

Link Download:
iTunes:  Mediafire

[2nd Album] Ariana Grande – My Everything (Deluxe) (M4A-iTunes) Reviewed by Unknown on 1:03:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.