Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


Various Artists - We Love Disney (Deluxe) (Soundtrack) (M4A-iTunes)

We Love Disney (Deluxe) (Soundtrack)
Release Date: 2015.10.30
Genre: Pop, Disney, Soundtrack
Language: English
Bit Rate: M4A-iTunes

Track List:
01. Ne-Yo – Friend Like Me (From “Aladdin”)
02. Jessie J – Part of Your World (From “The Little Mermaid”)
03. Jason Derulo – Can You Feel the Love Tonight/Nants’ Ingonyama (From “The Lion King”)
04. Gwen Stefani – The Rainbow Connection (From “The Muppet Movie”)
05. Ariana Grande – Zero To Hero (From “Hercules”)
06. Jhené Aiko – In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice (From “Alice In Wonderland”)
07. Fall Out Boy – I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (From “The Jungle Book”)
08. Tori Kelly – Colors of the Wind (From “Pocahontas”)
09. Kacey Musgraves – A Spoonful of Sugar (From “Mary Poppins”)
10. Charles Perry – Ev’rybody Wants To Be a Cat (From “The Aristocats”)
11. Jessie Ware – A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (From “Cinderella”)
12. Rascal Flatts & Lucy Hale – Let It Go (From “Frozen”)
13. We Love Disney Artists – It’s a Small World
14. Brenna Whitaker – It’s Not Easy Being Green (From “The Muppet Show”)
15. Yuna – A Whole New World (From “Aladdin”)

Link Download: 
Mp3: Google Drive
Various Artists - We Love Disney (Deluxe) (Soundtrack) (M4A-iTunes) Reviewed by Unknown on 6:19:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.