Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


Adele – Music Sounds Better Fundamentals (MP3-320kbps + iTunes)

Adele – Music Sounds Better Fundamentals
Release Date: 2015.11.20
Genre: Pop
Language: English
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes

Track List:
01. Rolling In the Deep
02. Rumour Has It
03. Turning Tables
04. Hometown Glory
05. Cold Shoulder
06. Daydreamer
07. Set Fire To The Rain
08. Hello
09. One And Only
10. My Same
11. Skyfall
12. Someone Like You
13. Melt My Heart to Stone
14. Chasing Pavements
15. Water and a Flame (feat. Adele)
16. I Found A Boy
17. Make You Feel My Love
18. Chasing Pavements (Live from BBC 1’s Radio Live Lounge)
19. Set Fire To the Rain (Live At the Royal Albert Hall)
20. Someone Like You (Live from the BRITs)

Link Download:
Mp3: Google Drive
Mp3: Zippyshare
iTunes: Google Drive
iTunes: Zippyshare
Adele – Music Sounds Better Fundamentals (MP3-320kbps + iTunes) Reviewed by Unknown on 1:49:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.