Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[Compilation Album] Anastacia – Ultimate Collection (M4A-iTunes)

Anastacia – Ultimate Collection [Compilation Album]
Release Date: 2015.11.06
Genre: Pop
Language: English 
Bit Rate: M4A-iTunes
iTunes Store: RU

Tracks List:  
1. I'm Outta Love
2. Left Outside Alone
3. Sick and Tired
4. Paid My Dues
5. Stupid Little Things
6. Not That Kind
7. Everything Burns (feat. Anastacia)
8. Welcome to My Truth
9. You'll Never Be Alone
10. Pieces of a Dream
11. Best of You
12. Heavy on My Heart
13. One Day in Your Life (European Version)
14. Cowboys & Kisses
15. Why'd You Lie to Me
16. Love Is a Crime
17. I Belong to You (El Ritmo de la Pasion)
18. Army of Me
19. Take This Chance

Link Download: 
iTunes: Mediafire
[Compilation Album] Anastacia – Ultimate Collection (M4A-iTunes) Reviewed by Unknown on 2:26:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.