Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[4th Album] MIKA – No Place In Heaven (Special Edition) (M4A-iTunes)

MIKA – No Place In Heaven (Special Edition) [4th Album]
Release Date: 2015.11.13
Genre: Pop
Language: English 
Bit Rate: M4A- iTunes
iTunes Store: US

Tracks List:  
01. Talk About You
02. Good Guys
03. L’amour fait ce qu’il veut
04. All She Wants
05. Last Party
06. Les Baisers Perdus
07. No Place In Heaven
08. Staring At the Sun
09. Hurts
10. Boum Boum Boum
11. Good Wife
12. J’ai pas envie

13. Oh Girl You’re the Devil
14. Ordinary Man
15. Je chante
16. Tant que j'ai le soleil
17. Hurts (Remix)
18. Beautiful Disaster
19. Feels Like Love
01. Toy Boy (Orchestra Version)
02. Grace Kelly(Orchestra Version)
03. Underwater (Orchestra Version)
04. Boum Boum Boum (Orchestra Version)
05. Relax (Take It Easy) [Orchestra Version]
06. Last Party (Orchestra Version)
07. Origin of Love (Orchestra Version)
08. Happy Ending (Orchestra Version)
09. Over My Shoulder (Orchestra Version)
10. Good Guys (Orchestra Version)
11. Rain (Orchestra Version)
12. Any Other World (Orchestra Version)
13. Love Today (Orchestra Version)
14. Elle me dit (Orchestra Version)

Link Download:
iTunes: Google Drive
[4th Album] MIKA – No Place In Heaven (Special Edition) (M4A-iTunes) Reviewed by Unknown on 2:00:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.