Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[Album] Sam Smith – In the Lonely Hour (Drowning Shadows Edition) (M4A-iTunes)

Sam Smith – In The Lonely Hour (Drowning Shadows Edition)
Release Date: 2015.11.06
Genre: Pop, R&B/Soul
Language: English  
Bit Rate: M4A-iTunes
iTunes Store: US

Track List:
01. Money On My Mind
02. Good Thing
03. Stay With Me
04. Leave Your Lover
05. I’m Not the Only One
06. I’ve Told You Now
07. Like I Can
08. Life Support
09. Not In That Way
10. Lay Me Down
11. Restart
12. Latch (Acoustic)
13. La La La (feat. Sam Smith)
14. Make It To Me
15. Drowning Shadows
16. Love Is a Losing Game
17. Nirvana
18. How Will I Know
19. Omen (Acoustic)
20. Latch (feat. Disclosure) [Live From Madison Square Garden]
21. Stay With Me (feat. Mary J. Blige)
22. I’m Not the Only One (feat. A$AP Rocky)
23. Lay Me Down (feat. John Legend)

Link Download:
iTunes: Google Drive

[Album] Sam Smith – In the Lonely Hour (Drowning Shadows Edition) (M4A-iTunes) Reviewed by Unknown on 6:28:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.