Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[4th Album] Auryn – Ghost Town (Deluxe Edition) (MP3-320kbps)

Auryn – Ghost Town (Deluxe) [4th Album]
Release Date: 2015.12.04
Genre: Pop
Language: English, Spanish
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
iTunes Store: IE

Tracks List:  
01. Ghost Town
02. Electric
03. Lost in Translation
04. Who’s Loving You? (feat. Anastacia)
05. Memphis
06. Was It the Right Thing to Do
07. I Will Take You There
08. Footprints
09. Them Girls
10. Million Dollars
11. They Don’t Know
12. Si te he perdido
13. Solo un día

Link Download:
Mp3: Google Drive
[4th Album] Auryn – Ghost Town (Deluxe Edition) (MP3-320kbps) Reviewed by Unknown on 6:45:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.