Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[Album] Andy Black – The Shadow Side (M4a-iTunes)

Andy Black – The Shadow Side [Album]
Release Date: 2016.03.18
Genre: Rock
Language: English    
Bit Rate: M4a-iTunes
iTunes Store: US
Track List:
01. Homecoming King
02. We Don’t Have to Dance
03. Ribcage
04. Stay Alive (feat. Matt Skiba)
05. Love Was Made to Break
06. Beautiful Pain
07. Put the Gun Down
08. Drown Me Out
09. Paint It Black
10. Break Your Halo
11. Louder Than Your Love
12. Broken Pieces
13. Void

Link Download:
iTunes: Google Drive
[Album] Andy Black – The Shadow Side (M4a-iTunes) Reviewed by Unknown on 9:41:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.