Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[3rd Album] Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman (Deluxe) (Clean Version) (M4a-iTunes)

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman (Deluxe) (Clean Version) [3rd Album]
Release Date: 2016.05.20
Genre: Pop
Language: English    
Bit Rate: M4a-iTunes
iTunes Store: US
Track List:
01. Moonlight
02. Dangerous Woman
03. Be Alright
04. Into You
05. Side To Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
07. Greedy
08. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
09. Everyday (feat. Future)
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinking Bout You

Link Download:
iTunes: Google Drive

[3rd Album] Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman (Deluxe) (Clean Version) (M4a-iTunes) Reviewed by Unknown on 9:16:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.