Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[2nd Album] Azusa Tadokoro (田所あずさ) – It’s my CUE. (MP3-320kbps)

Azusa Tadokoro (田所あずさ) – It’s my CUE. [2nd Album]
Release Date: 2016.07.06
Genre: J-Pop
Language: Japanese
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Tracks List:
01. Come on,A-Z!!(before the CUE)
02. It's my CUE.
03. Fighter's high
04. spit out
05. Kimi to no Yakusoku wo Kazoeyou (君との約束を数えよう)
06. Kodoku Distress (孤毒ディストレス)
07. Yoru wa Itsuka Asa ni Naru (夜はいつか朝になる)
08. Sekai ga Owatta Ato no Yoru (世界が終わったあとの夜)
09. ALERT from THE END
10. Sakushi Chuu desu! (作詞中です!)
11. Eiyuu Nante Inai (英雄なんていない)
12. DREAM LINE (CUE mix)
13. Straight Forward
14. Boom! Boom!
15. Junshin Always (純真Always)

Link Download:
Mp3: Google Drive
[2nd Album] Azusa Tadokoro (田所あずさ) – It’s my CUE. (MP3-320kbps) Reviewed by Unknown on 10:19:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.