Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[4th Album] Leo Ieiri (家入レオ) – WE (MP3-320kbps)

Leo Ieiri (家入レオ) – WE [4th Album]
Release Date: 2016.07.06
Genre: J-Pop
Language: Japanese
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Tracks List:
01. Bokutachi no Mirai (僕たちの未来; Our Future)
02. Brand New Tomorrow
03. Kimi ga Kureta Natsu (君がくれた夏; The Summer You Gave Me)
04. Koukotsu (恍惚; Ecstasy)
05. Party Girl
06. I Wish
07. we
08. Hello To The World
09. City Boy na Aitsu (シティボーイなアイツ; City Boy That Guy)
10. Sayonara Summer Breeze (さよなら Summer Breeze; Goodbye Summer Breeze)
11. Soba ni Ite, Radio (そばにいて、ラジオ; You're There, Radio)
12. Every Single Day
13. Obake no Namida (オバケのなみだ; Tears of Ghosts)

Link Download:
Mp3: Google Drive
[4th Album] Leo Ieiri (家入レオ) – WE (MP3-320kbps) Reviewed by Unknown on 8:57:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.