Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[Album] Aoi Eir (藍井エイル) – BEST -E- / BEST -A- (MP3-320kbps)

Aoi Eir (藍井エイル) – BEST -E- / BEST -A-
Release Date: 2016.10.19
Genre: J-Pop
Language: Japanese
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. 翼 (“The Heroic Legend of Arslan: Dust Storm Dance” Opening Theme)
02. INNOCENCE (“Sword Art Online” 2nd Opening Theme)
03. サンビカ (KILL la KILL” Insert Song)
04. GENESIS (ALDNOAH.ZERO” 3rd Ending Theme)
05. MEMORIA (“Fate/Zero” 1st Ending Theme)
06. シンシアの光 (Game “Sword Art Online: Lost Song” Theme Song)
07. HaNaZaKaRi
08. クロイウタ (Game “Drakengard 3” Theme Song)
10. ツナガルオモイ
11. Lament (“Fate/Zero” Saber Image Song)
12. 春~spring~

13. アカツキ

01. ラピスラズリ (“The Heroic Legend of Arslan” 1st Ending Theme)
02. AURORA (“Mobile Suit Gundam AGE” 4th Opening Theme)
03. IGNITE (“Sword Art Online II” 1st Opening Theme)
04. アクセンティア (Game “Digimon World -next Order-” Theme Song)
05. シリウス (“KILL la KILL” 1st Opening Theme)
06. Bright Future
07. シューゲイザー
08. アヴァロン・ブルー
09. コバルト・スカイ
10. frozen eyez
11. 虹の音
13. レイニーデイ

Link Download:
Mp3 (BEST -E-): Google Drive
Mp3 (BEST -A-): Google Drive
[Album] Aoi Eir (藍井エイル) – BEST -E- / BEST -A- (MP3-320kbps) Reviewed by Unknown on 10:58:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.