Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[Album] Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition) (Mp3-320kbps)

Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition)
Release Date: 2016.11.25
Genre: Pop, Christmas
Language: English
Bit Rate: Mp3-320kbps
iTunes Store: US 

Track List:
01. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
02. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
03. Winter Wonderland
04. Only You (with James Corden)
05. Stay Another Day
06. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
07. At Christmas
08. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
09. Every Day’s Like Christmas
10. Wonderful Christmastime (with Mika)
11. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)
12. Let It Snow
13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
14. White December
15. 2000 Miles
16. Santa Baby
17. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
18. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
19. Oh Santa
20. Cried Out Christmas
21. Christmas Lights
22. Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good)

Link Download:  
Mp3: Google Drive
[Album] Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition) (Mp3-320kbps) Reviewed by Unknown on 5:55:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.