Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[Debut Album] Nathan Sykes – Unfinished Business (Deluxe) (M4a-iTunes)

Nathan Sykes – Unfinished Business (Deluxe)
Release Date: 2016.11.11
Genre: Pop
Language: English
Bit Rate: M4a-iTunes

Track List:
01. Good Things Come to Those Who Wait
02. Kiss Me Quick
03. Money
04. Freedom
05. Twist
06. I Can’t Be Mad
07. There’s Only One of You
08. Famous
09. Give It Up (feat. G-Eazy)
10. More Than You’ll Ever Know
11. Over And Over Again
12. I’ll Remember You
13. Tears in the Rain
14. Over And Over Again (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Taken
16. Burn Me Down

Link Download:
iTunes: Dbr
iTunes: Google Drive
[Debut Album] Nathan Sykes – Unfinished Business (Deluxe) (M4a-iTunes) Reviewed by Unknown on 8:46:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.