Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[Album] X JAPAN – We Are X (Original Soundtrack) (Mp3-320kbps)

X JAPAN – We Are X (Original Soundtrack)
Release Date: 2017.03.03
Genre: J-Pop
Language: Japanese
Bit Rate: Mp3-320kbps

Track List:
01. La Venus (Acoustic Version)
02. Kurenai (From the Last Live)
03. Forever Love
04. A Piano String in Es Dur
05. Dahlia
06. Crucify My Love
07. Xclamation
08. Standing Sex (From X Japan Returns)
09. Tears
10. Longing – Setsubou No Yoru
11. Art of Life – 3rd Movement
12. Endless Rain (From the Last Live)
13. X (From the Last Live)
14. Without You (Unplugged)

Link Download:
Mp3: Google Drive

[Album] X JAPAN – We Are X (Original Soundtrack) (Mp3-320kbps) Reviewed by Unknown on 7:08:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.