Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[Album] Davina - Built For The Battle (Mp3-320kbps)

Davina - Built For The Battle
Release Date: 2017.04.28
Genre: R&B/Soul
Language: English    
Bit Rate: Mp3-320kbps
iTunes Store: US

Track List:
1. Battle Call (Intro)
2. Built For The Battle
3. I Been
4. True Story
5. Good Time (Feat. Jordan Lee)
6. High Off The Music
7. All I Know Is Hustle (Feat. Shady Nate)
8. Go D (Feat. Harmony)
9. Joy (Interlude)
10. Use My Voice (Extended)
11. Haunted By Your Conscience
12. On The Chop Block (Cold Cut)
13. Chicks N Tricks
14. Honorable Intentions
15. She Stays Loyal (Feat. Tito B)
16. Not In My Character (Feat. Bossilera)
17. When They Come For Me
18. Change
19. Force To Be Reckoned With
20. Next Chapter
21. Angel In Advance
22. Cherish Your Life
23. Use My Voice (Short Version)

Link Download:
Mp3Google Drive
Mp3: Zippyshare

[Album] Davina - Built For The Battle (Mp3-320kbps) Reviewed by Unknown on 8:24:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.