Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[Album] Gucci Mane - Mr Davis (Mp3-320kbps)

Gucci Mane - Mr Davis
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Hip-Hop
Language: English
Bit Rate: Mp3-320kbps

Track List:
01. Work in Progress (Intro)
02. Back On
03. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos)
04. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
05. Curve (feat. The Weeknd)
06. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
07. Members Only
08. Money Make Ya Handsome
09. Changed (feat. Big Sean)
10. We Ride (feat. Monica)
11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Make Love
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love)
17. Made It (Outro)

Link Download:
Mp3Google Drive
Mp3: Dbr
[Album] Gucci Mane - Mr Davis (Mp3-320kbps) Reviewed by Unknown on 7:28:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.