Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


[Album] Shania Twain - Now (Mp3-320kbps)

Shania Twain - Now
Release Date: 2017
Genre: Country, Pop
Language: English
Bit Rate: Mp3-320kbps

Track List:
01. Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed
02. Home Now
03. Light of My Life
04. Poor Me
05. Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl
06. More Fun
07. I’m Alright
08. Let’s Kiss and Make Up
09. Where Do You Think You’re Going
10. Roll Me On the River
11. We Got Something They Don’t
12. Because of You
13. You Can’t Buy Love
14. Life’s About To Get Good
15. Soldier
16. All In All

Link Download:
Mp3Google Drive
Mp3: Dbr
[Album] Shania Twain - Now (Mp3-320kbps) Reviewed by Unknown on 7:06:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.