Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Latest News


Miki Imai – Sky (20th Album)

Miki Imai – Sky (Download)
File Size: 86MB (MP3-320K) 
Release (2018.06.06)
Miki Imai brings the 20th album produced by Seiji Kameda. Included songs are provided by Tomoyasu Hotei, Minako Kawae, Junji Ishiwatari, Daisuke Kawaguchi, Ohashi Trio, KO1 TSUTAYA, Asako Toki, BONNIE PINK, Seiji Kameda and more great artists. Also includes “Anata wa Anata no Mama de Ii,” which is the main theme song of the film “Life in Overtime” composed and written by Tomoyasu Hotei.

1同じ空 / 今井美樹
2 あなたはあなたのままでいい / 今井美樹
3 雨上がり光る花のように / 今井美樹
4 Misty / 今井美樹
5 Free to Fly / 今井美樹
6 Little Tiny Song / 今井美樹
7 Greatest Moments / 今井美樹
8 私へ / 今井美樹
9 Beyond the World / 今井美樹
10 Blue Rain / 今井美樹
---> DOWNLOAD <---

Miki Imai – Sky (20th Album) Reviewed by Unknown on 8:52:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.